Relay Championships - Hall of Fame

by Turtles Swimming Club Hall of Fame

Turtles Hall Of Fame


Relay Championship


Trophy donated by by Club Officers, Mr & Mrs N. Grey

This event provides an opportunity for the Juniors, Ladies and Men to compete against one and other to determine the top Relay Team of the Year.

This event was introduced in 2013 and certificates are presented at the club’s AGM in May. 





2013 Junior B Team

(Sophie Grey, Jamie Woodhouse & Aaron Maddox)

2014 Mens A Team (Gary Lee,  Don Lamb & Ian Andrew Horne)
2015 Ladies A Team (Geraldine Leong, Sophie Grey & Karen Hoffmann)
2016 Ladies Team (Jeannette Prentice, Shaida Ghorbanian & Karen Hoffmann)
2017 Mens A Team (Gary Lee,  Charlie Laws & Josh Arends)
2018 Mens B Team (Antony Laws,  Charlie Laws & Anthony Orr)
2019 Junior A Team (Matthew & Dominic O’Neill-Cuadros)
2021 Ladies Team Jeannette Prentice, Shaida Ghorbanian, Tillie Hewlett & Karen Hoffmann
2022 Junior Team Momoka Taniguchi-Warren, William Davies & Gabrielle Burridge
2023 Ladies Team Jeanette Prentice, Hazel Prentice, Shaida Ghorbanian & Karen Hoffmann
2024 Ladies Team  Jeannette Prentice, Hazel Prentice, Shaida Ghorbanian & Karen Hoffmann