Gala Season 2018  
     
Galas Date Gov. Body Results
Ealing S.C. Saturday 13th January NASCH CLICK HERE
 Long Distance Swim Saturday 27th January BLDSA  
Lions Hanworth & Feltham Gala Sunday 18th March Lions CLICK HERE
Lions Hitchin Gala Saturday 21st April Lions CLICK HERE
Turtles Diving Championship Saturday 28th April NASCH CLICK HERE
Turtles Swimming Championship Saturday 12th May NASCH CLICK HERE
Kingfishers Harrow Gala Saturday 16th June NASCH  
Barracuda Potters Bar Gala Saturday 23rd June AST  
Platypus Hatfield Gala Saturday 14th July NASCH  
Turtles Ruislip Gala Saturday 25th September NASCH  
Dolphin Stevenage Gala October T.B.C.. NASCH  
Current 2018 Medal Table

 

    CLICK HERE
       
     
     
   

GALA INDEX

 
  HOME