Gala Season 2017  
     
Galas Date Gov. Body Results
 Long Distance Swim Saturday 4th February BLDSA  
Lions Hitchin Gala Saturday 18th March Lions CLICK HERE
Lions Hanworth & Feltham Gala Sunday 26th March Lions CLICK HERE
Platypus Hatfield Gala Saturday 8th April NASCH CLICK HERE
Turtles Diving Championship Saturday 29th April NASCH CLICK HERE
Turtles Swimming Championship Saturday 6th May NASCH CLICK HERE
Kingfishers Harrow Gala Saturday 13th May NASCH CLICK HERE
Barracuda Potters Bar Gala Saturday 24th June AST CLICK HERE
Turtles Ruislip Gala Saturday 30th September NASCH CLICK HERE
Dolphin Stevenage Gala Saturday 14th October NASCH CLICK HERE
Final 2017 Medal Table

 

    CLICK HERE
       
     
     
   

GALA INDEX

 
  HOME